Delete reference

You can remove the Reference project from Workflows on the Delete reference page. Removing the project does not affect the source of the API definition.

  1. Navigate to the Settings > Delete reference page for the project you want to remove.
  2. Select Delete. This opens the Delete reference dialog with a warning message.

Delete reference dialog

  1. In the dialog, enter the reference name and select Delete reference to confirm removing the project. Select Cancel to exit the dialog if you don't want to delete the project at this time.
  2. After successfully removing the project, you will be automatically redirected to the Reference page in Workflows.