Organization

People with the Owner role can manage their organization settings in Workflows from the Settings > Organization tab.

Organization

From this page, you can:

  • Change organization name
  • Delete organization

Change organization name

  1. Log in to Workflows, and navigate to the Settings > Organization page.
  2. Under Profile, in the Organization Name field, enter the new name for your organization, and select Rename. If your name is successfully updated, a blue tick is displayed. Your organization name is displayed next to the Redocly logo (top left of the screen).

Delete organization

attention

Once you delete an organization, all associated projects (APIs, reference docs and portals) will be deleted, so be careful before you delete an organization.

  1. Log in to Workflows, and navigate to the Settings > Organization page.
  2. Under Delete this organization, select Delete. The organization will be deleted and all associated projects are removed from Workflows.