Your plan may not allow you to invite colleagues to Workflows.
If you have a plan which does allow team collaboration, those with the Owner role may invite colleagues.
There are three roles available.
The owner can do everything. There can be multiple owners.
The member cannot invite people. The member cannot change the subscription plan or cancel the account.
The documentation reader may only view docs projects.
By default, SSO-connected users will default to the documentation reader role.